Dirty Heads: The Best Of Dirty Heads

Dirty Heads SKU: 41745731
Dirty Heads: The Best Of Dirty Heads

Dirty Heads: The Best Of Dirty Heads

Dirty Heads SKU: 41745731

Format: CD

Regular price $15.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: The Best Of Dirty Heads
Artist: Dirty Heads
Label: Better Noise Music
UPC: 849320049227
Genre: Rock

2021 release. The Best of Dirty Heads sees a tracklisting that contains some of the band's biggest hits to date, including their unprecedented viral smash hit "Vacation," the song behind the ubiquitous #VacationTransition challenge on TikTok that now has over one billion views and a new version with guest vocals from multi-Grammy winner Pat Monahan of Train. With billions of streams to date across platforms, Dirty Heads have been inhaling alternative, hip-hop, reggae and rock and exhaling one irresistible, infectious anthem after another. They have released seven studio albums and have had seven Top 20 hits including "My Sweet Summer", "That's All I Need" and their RIAA gold-certified smash "Lay Me Down". The album also features two new tracks, including a collaboration with Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter of The Interrupters, giving fans a taste of what's to come on their next full-length project.

1.1 Vacation
1.2 Dance All Night (Feat. Matisyahu)
1.3 Lay Me Down (Feat. Rome of Sublime with Rome)
1.4 Stand Tall
1.5 My Sweet Summer
1.6 Rage (Feat. Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter)
1.7 Oxygen
1.8 Sloth's Revenge
1.9 That's All I Need
1.10 Cabin By the Sea
1.11 Burn Slow (Feat. Tech N9Ne)
1.12 Headspace
1.13 Vacation (Feat. Train)
Recently viewed