Dirty Mugs

Dirty Mugs: Wildfire

$12.02 $13.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Dirty Mugs

Artist: Dirty Mugs
Title: Wildfire
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Hailing from the woods and small towns of Eastern Oklahoma, the Dirty Mugs bring a unique sound to the genre of Punk Rock. Since 2004 the band has spread their unique style of Hardccordion Wonder Punk via venues around the Midwest and tours across the country. WILDFIRE is the culmination of 10 years of writing, playing, touring, rewriting, breaking stuff and putting it back together. It features 16 tracks that would sound right on a punk's speakers, but could easily fit any music lover's collection.

1.1 Intro
1.2 Dance with Me
1.3 S.G.A.F
1.4 O'Death
1.5 The Calm
1.6 The Storm
1.7 Row
1.8 Woodsfolk
1.9 Arline and Junction
1.10 Ruined
1.11 We Will Not Give Up
1.12 Bomb Caravan
1.13 As Close As It Gets
1.14 Emily
1.15 La Di Da
1.16 Expect Resistance

Recently viewed