DJ Party

DJ Party: Hits Party Vol. 1

$10.64 $12.98
Artist: DJ Party

Artist: DJ Party
Title: Hits Party Vol. 1

The ultimate collection of the most requested Pop radio hits of modern times spread over 15 discs masterfully performed by DJ Party

1.1 She Bangs
1.2 Miami
1.3 My Own Worst Enemy
1.4 Sexual
1.5 She's So High
1.6 Rhythm Divine
1.7 Smie
1.8 Unpretty
1.9 Where My Girls at
1.10 Who Will Save Your Soul
1.11 You Light Up My Life
1.12 Hardest Thing
1.13 If You Could Read My Mind
1.14 Jumper

Recommended items

Recently viewed