DJ Party

DJ Party: Hits Party Vol. 7

$10.64 $12.98
Artist: DJ Party

Artist: DJ Party
Title: Hits Party Vol. 7

The ultimate collection of the most requested Pop radio hits of modern times spread over 15 discs masterfully performed by DJ Party

1.1 Then the Morning Comes
1.2 You're Still the One
1.3 Larger Than Life
1.4 Last Kiss
1.5 Dance and Shout
1.6 Save Tonight
1.7 Kiss Me
1.8 Jumpin Jumpin
1.9 It's Not Right (But It's Okay)
1.10 I Wish
1.11 No Matter What They Say
1.12 If You Had My Love
1.13 Rhythm Divine
1.14 Angel of Mine

Recommended items

Recently viewed