Dusk: The Pain Of Loneliness (Goes On And On) / Go Easy

$6.86 $7.98
Product Type: 7-INCH SINGLE
Artist: Dusk

Title: The Pain Of Loneliness (Goes On And On) / Go Easy
Label: Dirtnap Records
Product Type: 7-INCH SINGLE

Seven inch vinyl pressing. Dusk was formed in 2014 by Amos Pitsch (bass guitar, vocals) and Colin Wilde (drums) as an informal recording project-mostly of obscure soul covers and country-rock indulgences-and later gained traction as members Julia Blair (described by Pitchfork Media as a "smooth country-soul alto"), Ryley Crowe (electric guitar, vocals) and Tyler Ditter (electric guitar, vocals) joined the fold at the onset of serious songwriting and recording. They recorded a series of demo recordings and later a two song single for Forward Records. They've toured America twice thus far: once doubling as the backing band for Tim Buchanan in Oklahoma City-based cosmic-cowboy punk band Cherry Death, and the other time doubling as an extended lineup of Pitsch's other group, Wisconsin punk band Tenement.

1.1 The Pain of Loneliness (Goes on ; on) - Dusk
1.2 Go Easy - Dusk

Recently viewed