Dwight Yoakam: Hillbilly Deluxe

Dwight Yoakam: Hillbilly Deluxe
Title: Hillbilly Deluxe
Label: Warner Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Hillbilly Deluxe was the second album by country music singer/songwriter, Dwight Yoakam. Released in 1987, it was Yoakam's second consecutive #1 album on the Billboard Country Albums chart. Four tracks were released as singles with each becoming Top 10 hits on the Hot Country Singles chart in 1987 and 1988. The vinyl was mastered at Capitol Mastering by Ron McMaster from original analog sources. Original packaging recreated, printed at Stoughton Printing.

1.1 Little Ways (Dwight Yoakam) - 3:18
1.2 Smoke Along the Track (Alan Rose/Don Helms) - 3:13
1.3 Johnson's Love (Dwight Yoakam) - 4:25
1.4 Please, Please Baby (Dwight Yoakam) - 3:36
1.5 Readin', Rightin', RT. 23 (Dwight Yoakam) - 3:32
2.1 Always Late with Your Kisses (Lefty Frizzell/Blackie Crawford) - 2:10
2.2 1,000 Miles (Dwight Yoakam) - 4:10
2.3 Throughout All Time (Dwight Yoakam) - 3:54
2.4 Little Sister (Doc Pomus/Mort Shuman) - 3:01
2.5 This Drinkin' Will Kill Me (Dwight Yoakam) - 2:35

Dwight Yoakam: Hillbilly Deluxe

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed