Dylan Mondegreen: Every Little Step

Dylan Mondegreen: Every Little Step
Title: Every Little Step
Label: Shelflife Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Dylan Mondegreen is a pseudonym for Norwegian recording artist Borge Sildnes. Pitchfork has said "Indie-pop has entered it's soft-rock phase & it sounds pretty good" & AllMusic "likely one of the best singer/songwriter records of 2012, & most any year that came before." Pop music with nylon stringed guitars, brilliant musicians & family oriented lyrics mark "Every Little Step" with an intimate tone, with Mondegreen's trademark melancholy pitted against uplifting tunes.

1.1 For the Innocent and Young
1.2 Every Little Step
1.3 Mens I FØL de HÆM
1.4 Every Flashlight May Blind You
1.5 Nothing Lasts Forever
2.1 Heaphones on
2.2 Slepp Taket
2.3 I Only Want You to Be Cruel
2.4 The Ghost of Christmas Past
2.5 Lost in a Song

Dylan Mondegreen: Every Little Step

Regular price Sale price $19.35 $21.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed