Eden: Vertigo

Eden SKU: 35557555
Eden: Vertigo

Eden: Vertigo

Eden SKU: 35557555

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Vertigo
Artist: Eden
Label: Astralwerks
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602567028512
Genre: Rock

Double clear vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the debut full-length album from Irish singer/songwriter Eden AKA Jonathan Ng. Eden writes, plays, and produces all of his own music and records in his bedroom. Jonathan formerly operated as The Eden Project, an alias that was discontinued in 2015. Ng's work as The Eden Project typically featured more conventional styles of electronic dance music such as dubstep and drum and bass, while Eden sees him venturing into a more indie pop style. Ng released over 40 tracks as The Eden Project including 6 EPs, as well as several remixes. As Eden, he launched his own record label, known as MCMXCV.

1.1 Wrong
1.2 Take Care
1.3 Start//End
1.4 Wings
1.5 Icarus
1.6 Lost//Found
1.7 Crash
1.8 Gold
1.9 Forever//Over
1.10 Float
1.11 Wonder
1.12 Love; Not Wrong (Brave)
1.13 Falling in Reverse
Recently viewed