Eisbrecher: Schock

Eisbrecher: Schock
Title: Schock
Label: Metropolis Records

In 2002, singer Alexander Wesselsky and Noel Pix (composition/keyboard, guitar, producer) founded the industrial dark-electro rock band Eisbrecher ('Icebreaker'). The self-titled debut album and follow-ups ANTIKORPER, SUNDE, and DIE HOLLE MUSS WARTE forged them a rabid fan base worldwide, along with media and chart attention. With the new album, entitled SCHOCK, Alexx and Noel have delivered another masterpiece. Emotional, honest, and forthright, Eisbrecher forges delicately brutal music without compromises where heavy industrial guitar sounds, driving electro, and Alexx's distinctive vocals are clothed in beats both modern and danceable.

1.1 Volle Kraft Voraus
1.2 1000 Narben
1.3 Schock
1.4 Zwischen Uns
1.5 Rot Wie Die Liebe
1.6 Himmel, Arsch Und Zwirn
1.7 Schlachtbank
1.8 Driezehn
1.9 Unsschuldsengel
1.10 Nachtfieber
1.11 Noch Zu Retten
1.12 Fehler Machen Leute
1.13 Der Flieger
1.14 So Oder So

Eisbrecher: Schock

Regular price Sale price $15.63 $16.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed