Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Fitzgerald: Timeline Series

$10.65 $12.99
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title: Timeline Series

1.1 Someone to Watch Over Me
1.2 I've Got a Crush on You
1.3 Makin' Whoopee
1.4 Angel Eyes
1.5 How High the Moon
1.6 All of You
1.7 Begin the Beguine
1.8 Love for Sale
1.9 I've Got You Under My Skin
1.10 Night and Day
1.11 Moonlight in Vermont (With Louis Armstrong)
1.12 Stars Fell on Alabama (With Louis Armstrong)
1.13 Cheek to Cheek (With Louis Armstrong)
1.14 April in Paris (With Louis Armstrong)
1.15 The Lady Is a Tramp
1.16 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
1.17 Blue Moon
1.18 My Funny Valentine
1.19 Autumn in New York (With Louis Armstrong)
2.1 Stomping at the Savoy (With Louis Armstrong)
2.2 These Foolish Things
2.3 A Fine Romance (With Louis Armstrong)
2.4 Caravan
2.5 Take the A-Train
2.6 In a Sentimental Mood
2.7 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swin
2.8 Moon Indigo
2.9 Solitude
2.10 Sophisticated Lady
2.11 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
2.12 Like Someone in Love
2.13 How Long Has This Been Going On?
2.14 Everything Happens to Me
2.15 Summertime (With Louis Armstrong)
2.16 My Man's Gone Now (With Louis Armstrong)
2.17 Little White Lies
2.18 My Kinda Love
3.1 Oh, What a Night for Love
3.2 I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Live)
3.3 Isn't This a Lovely Day?
3.4 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
3.5 Reaching for the Moon
3.6 Somebody Loves Me
3.7 St. Louis Blues
3.8 That Old Feeling
3.9 Moonlight Serenade
3.10 Gone with the Wind
3.11 Can't We Be Friends?
3.12 Out of This World
3.13 My Old Flame
3.14 My One and Only
3.15 S Wonderful
3.16 That Certain Feeling
3.17 The Man I Love
3.18 Stiff Upper Lip
3.19 Embraceable You
3.20 I Got Rhythm

Recommended items

Recently viewed