Erasure: Snow Globe

Erasure SKU: 21535802
Erasure: Snow Globe

Erasure: Snow Globe

Erasure SKU: 21535802

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Snow Globe
Artist: Erasure
Label: Mute U.S.
UPC: 724596957622
Genre: Pop, Xmas Vocal

SNOW GLOBE is the 15th studio album from Erasure. Produced by Erasure, Gareth Jones and Richard X, SNOW GLOBE is a collection of original compositions and seasonal classics, and follows 2011s album, TOMORROWS WORLD. Seasonal classics include, "Silent Night," "Silver Bells," and "White Christmas."

1.1 Bells of Love (Isabelle's of Love)
1.2 Gaudete
1.3 Make It Wonderful
1.4 Sleep Quietly
1.5 Silent Night
1.6 Loving Man
1.7 The Christmas Song
1.8 Bleak Midwinter
1.9 Blood on the Snow
1.10 There'll Be No Tomorrow
1.11 Midnight Clear
1.12 White Christmas
1.13 Silver Bells
Recently viewed