Erasure: The Neon Remixed

Erasure SKU: 41705124
Erasure: The Neon Remixed

Erasure: The Neon Remixed

Erasure SKU: 41705124

Format: CD

Regular price $19.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: The Neon Remixed
Artist: Erasure
Label: Mute U.S.
UPC: 5400863053161
Genre: Electronic

Erasure - The Neon Remixed - This 18 track album includes all new remixes from Kim Ann Foxman, HiFi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Saint, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis, Matt Pop, Armageddon Turk, 808 Beach, Gareth Jones + Andy Bell, GRN, Stella Polaris and Can Love Be Synth.

1.1 Secrets
1.2 Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) [Hifi Sean Remix]
1.3 Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell ; Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix)
1.4 Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)
1.5 No Point in Tripping (John J C Carr ; Bill Coleman 808 Beach Extended Remix)
1.6 Shot a Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)
1.7 Tower of Love (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix)
1.8 Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)
1.9 New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)
1.10 Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
1.11 Kid You're Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)
2.1 Secrets (Kim Ann Foxman's Heaven Mix)
2.2 No Point in Tripping (Can Love Be Synth Remix)
2.3 Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) [Hifi Sean Dub]
2.4 Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Synthwave Dub)
2.5 Nerves of Steel (Gareth Jones' Electrogenetic Terabyte of Love Mix)
2.6 Kid You're Not Alone (Paul Humphreys Remix)
2.7 Secrets (Octo Octa's Psychedelic Visions Disco Dub)
Recently viewed