Europe: 1982-1992

$9.82 $11.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Europe

Artist: Europe
Title: 1982-1992

[Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand] Sony Legacy Series version: 1982–1992 is a compilation album by the Swedish band Europe, released in 1993 by Epic Records. Vocalist Joey Tempest chose the songs for this album. The album reached the top 10 in France compilation charts in April 1993. This album contains some rarities, such as "On Broken Wings", which was the B-side for the "Final Countdown" single, and two songs from the Prisoners in Paradise sessions: "Sweet Love Child" and "Yesterday's News". M.O.D. title

1.1 In the Future to Come
1.2 Seven Doors Hotel
1.3 Stormwind
1.4 Open Your Heart
1.5 Scream of Anger
1.6 Dreamer
1.7 The Final Countdown
1.8 On Broken Wings
1.9 Rock the Night
1.10 Carrie
1.11 Cherokee
1.12 Superstitious
1.13 Ready or Not
1.14 Prisoners in Paradise (Single Edit)
1.15 I'll Cry for You (Acoustic)
1.16 Sweet Love Child
1.17 Yesterday's News

Recommended items

Recently viewed