Exitmusic: Passage

Exitmusic SKU: 16570733
Exitmusic: Passage

Exitmusic: Passage

Exitmusic SKU: 16570733

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Passage
Artist: Exitmusic
Label: Secretly Canadian
UPC: 656605025421
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

Brooklyn, NY's Exit music comprised of Devon Church and Aleksa Palladino (of HBO's 'Boardwalk Empire') will release their debut album, Passage, on May 22nd. Passage is a collection of newly-written songs and some of their older tunes that received some new coats of paint. Here, the two tethers that make up Exit music's sound one stirring atmospherics, one of grandiose and thoughtful pop are let to bow further out than before. They are, however, also pulled into a tighter, sharper knot at the center.

1.1 Passage
1.2 The Night
1.3 The City
1.4 White Noise
1.5 Storms
1.6 The Wanting
1.7 Stars
1.8 The Modern Age
1.9 The Cold
1.10 Sparks of Light
Recently viewed