Fall Out Boy: Believers Never Die, Vol. 2

Fall Out Boy: Believers Never Die, Vol. 2
Title: Believers Never Die, Vol. 2
Label: Island
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 collection from the alt-rock band features the new single "Dear Future Self (Hands Up)" (features Wyclef Jean). The song marks the band's first new music since the August 2018 release of the three-song Lake Effect Kid EP. This collection follows ten years after the band released their first greatest hits album, Believers Never Die - Greatest Hits, in November 2009, which featured the band's singles from 2003 to 2008 and two new tracks, and was issued as they went on hiatus.

1.1 My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
1.2 The Phoenix
1.3 Alone Together
1.4 Young Volcanoes
1.5 Centuries
1.6 Immortals
1.7 Uma Thurman
1.8 Irresistible
1.9 Champion
1.10 The Last Of The Real Ones
1.11 I've Been Waiting
1.12 Dear Future Self (Hands Up)
1.13 Bob Dylan

Fall Out Boy: Believers Never Die, Vol. 2

Regular price Sale price $21.14 $22.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed