Far East Movement: Dirty Bass: International Edition

Far East Movement: Dirty Bass: International Edition
Title: Dirty Bass: International Edition
Label: Umg

International edition features four additional tracks over the US edition. Far East Movement create music that bridges the gap between underground party records and mainstream pop music. Kev Nish, Progress, J-Splif, and DJ Virman take elements of hip-hop, electro, alternative, and dance to create an original pop sound and lifestyle they refer to as 'Dirty Bass'. The group found mainstream success after building a following in the Downtown Los Angeles club scene. When their song, "Girls on the Dance Floor," co-written by Grammy-award winning singer/songwriter Bruno Mars, hit #1 in Los Angeles and topped radio charts across the country, the success led to a record deal with CherryTree/Interscope Records and release of their debut album, Free Wired, in October 2010.

1.1 Dirty Bass Featuring Tyga
1.2 Live My Life Featuring Justin Bieber
1.3 Where the Wild Things Are Featuring Crystal Kay
1.4 Turn Up the Love Featuring Cover Drive
1.5 Flossy Featuring My Name Is Kay
1.6 If I Die Tomorrow Featuring Bill Kaulitz
1.7 Ain't Coming Down Featuring Sidney Samson, Matthew Koma
1.8 Candy Featuring Pitbull
1.9 Fly with U Featuring Cassie
1.10 Show Me Love Featuring Alvaro
1.11 Live My Life (Party Rock Remix) Featuring Justin Bieber ; Redfoo
1.12 Little Bird
1.13 Basshead Featuring Yg
1.14 Lights Go Out (Go Crazy) Featuring Junior Caldera ; Natalia Kills
1.15 Like a G6 Featuring the Cataracs ; Dev
1.16 Rocketeer Featuring Ryan Tedder

Far East Movement: Dirty Bass: International Edition

Regular price Sale price $14.07 $15.99

Recently viewed