Five Finger Death Punch: And Justice For None

Five Finger Death Punch: And Justice For None
Title: And Justice For None
Label: Prospect Park
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2018 release, the seventh full length studio album from Five Finger Death Punch. And Justice For One features their smash cover of The Offspring's "Gone Away" alongside such rock radio staples as "Sham-Pain, " "When The Seasons Change, " "Blue On Black, " and "I Refuse." Since their emergence in 2007, 5FDP has achieved six consecutive two RIAA Platinum-certified and four RIAA Gold-certified albums, while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts globally. They frequently play all major festivals and sell out arenas around the globe to countless screaming "Knuckleheads." Their 2018 offering raises the bar once again.

1.1 Trouble (Deluxe Bonus Track)
1.2 Fake
1.3 Top of the World
1.4 Sham-Pain
1.5 Blue on Black
1.6 Fire in the Hole
1.7 I Refuse
1.8 It Doesn't Matter
1.9 When the Seasons Change
1.10 Stuck in My Ways
1.11 Rock Bottom
1.12 Gone Away
1.13 Bloody
1.14 Will the Sun Ever Rise
1.15 Bad Seed (Deluxe Bonus Track)
1.16 Save Your Breath (Deluxe Bonus Track)

Five Finger Death Punch: And Justice For None

Regular price Sale price $31.26 $33.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed