Flatt & Scruggs: Complete Mercury Recordings

Flatt & Scruggs: Complete Mercury Recordings
Title: Complete Mercury Recordings
Label: Mercury Nashville

All 28 Flatt & Scruggs Mercury remastered & sequen ced chronologically. Includes the legendary origi nals of "Foggy Mountain Breakdown," "Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms," and "Salty Dog Blues." Complet e Song-by-Song credit extensive liner notes by roots music expert Mary Katherine Aldin.

1.1 We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
1.2 God Loves His Children
1.3 My Cabin in Caroline
1.4 I'm Going to Make Heaven My Home
1.5 Baby Blue Eyes
1.6 Down the Road
1.7 Bouquet in Heaven
1.8 Why Don't You Tell Me So
1.9 I'll Never Shed Another Tear
1.10 Foggy Mountain Breakdown
1.11 No Mother or Dad
1.12 Is It Too Late Now?
1.13 My Little Girl in Tennessee
1.14 I'll Be Going to Heaven Sometime
1.15 I'll Never Love Another
1.16 So Happy I'll Be
1.17 Doin' My Time
1.18 Pike County Breakdown
1.19 Preachin' Prayin' Singin'
1.20 Cora Is Gone
1.21 Pain in My Heart
1.22 Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
1.23 Back to the Cross
1.24 Salty Dog Blues
1.25 Will the Roses Bloom (Where She Lies Sleeping)
1.26 Take Me in a Lifeboat
1.27 Farewell Blues
1.28 I'll Just Pretend

Flatt & Scruggs: Complete Mercury Recordings

Regular price Sale price $12.83 $13.95
Tax included.

Recently viewed