Florian Hoefner Group: Falling Up

Florian Hoefner Group: Falling Up
Title: Falling Up
Label: Oa2

New York-based pianist & composer Florian Hoefner follows up on his 2012 debut recording "Songs Without Words," with a set of nine new tracks, including seven originals and arrangements of "Eleanor Rigby" and "Black is the Color." "Falling Up" features the interplay of Hoefner's long-time band, now with multiple European and east coast tours under their belts, with saxophonist Mike Ruby, bassist Sam Anning, and drummer Peter Kronreif.

1.1 Stoney Lake
1.2 The Long Run
1.3 Falling Up
1.4 Black Is the Color
1.5 Eleanor Rigby
1.6 Overtime
1.7 Eleven
1.8 Countryside
1.9 Momentum

Florian Hoefner Group: Falling Up

Regular price Sale price $14.94 $16.98

Recently viewed