Florida Georgia Line: Can't Say I Ain't Country

Florida Georgia Line SKU: 37120924
Florida Georgia Line: Can't Say I Ain't Country

Florida Georgia Line: Can't Say I Ain't Country

Florida Georgia Line SKU: 37120924

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Can't Say I Ain't Country
Artist: Florida Georgia Line
Label: BMX
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 843930038299
Genre: Country

2019 release from the country music duo. Florida Georgia Line, Billboard's first-ever Trailblazer Award recipients, release their highly anticipated fourth studio album including the platinum chart-topper "Simple," their sixteenth #1 overall as artists. FGL's collaborations have amplified their appeal as the four-times platinum-certified #1 "Meant to Be" with Bebe Rexha leads the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart for the 50th week - the longest reign overall and was just Grammy nominated for Best Country Duo/Group Performance. Vinyl LP

1.1 Tyler Got Him a Tesla 0:42
1.2 Can't Say I Ain't Country 2:57
1.3 Simple 3:05
1.4 Talk You Out of It 3:22
1.5 All Gas No Brakes 0:46
1.6 Speed of Love 2:34
1.7 Women 3:32
1.8 People Are Different 3:35
1.9 Told You 3:59
1.10 Sack'a Puppies 0:40
1.11 Y'all Boys 2:33
1.12 Small Town 3:17
1.13 Sittin' Pretty 3:06
1.14 C
1.15 Catfish Nuggets 0:51
1.16 Can't Hide Red 3:02
1.17 Colorado 2:57
1.18 Like You Never Had It 2:59
1.19 Swerve 3:22
1.20 Blessings 3:19
Recently viewed