Flyleaf: Flyleaf

Flyleaf: Flyleaf
Title: Flyleaf
Label: Interscope Records

2008 UK pressing of their successful self-titled album features three bonus tracks: acoustic versions of 'Fully Alive', 'All Around Me' and 'Cassie'. Emerging from the town of Temple, Texas comes Flyleaf. While this band is a female-fronted group with all guys doing the instrumentation, they fail to be compared to just any big name band in today's music world. This album has the producing talents of Rick Parasher (Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Default, 3 Doors Down), as well as the tracks being mixed by Kevin Shirley (The Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Silverchair, Our Lady Peace). Polydor.

1.1 I'm So Sick
1.2 Fully Alive
1.3 Perfect
1.4 Cassie
1.5 Sorrow
1.6 I'm Sorry
1.7 All Around Me
1.8 Red Sam
1.9 There for You
1.10 Breathe Today
1.11 So I Thought

Flyleaf: Flyleaf

Regular price Sale price $10.55 $11.99

Recently viewed