Frankenstein 3000

Frankenstein 3000: Blunt Truth

$17.19 $19.99
Product Type: VINYL LP

Title: Blunt Truth
Label: Main Man Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Frankenstein 3000 formed in 1998, released 9 studio records and have been on over 20 compilation records. They have toured with The New York Dolls, Earl Slick, The Dictators, Monster Magnet, Urge Overkill, Robin Zander and many more. They have served as David Johansen's back up band as well as many other Rock Luminaries. They were honored at the 11th Annual Asbury Music Awards as Top Rock Band. Frankenstein 3000 is currently on tour with Pete International Airport featuring Peter Holmstrom from The Dandy Warhols. The Blunt Truth! Is their first Vinyl release, it's an album in every sense of the word. They're extremely proud of every second of this recording. It's a classic not to be cherry picked, infectious! After basic tracks were recorded, we invited some friends to participate Derrek Hawkins (Stabbing Westward, Ace Frehley) (now a full-time member) Finn Ryan (Atomic Bitchwax) Bob Pantella (Monster Magnet) Kenny Aaronson (Bob Dylan, Dust, Joan Jett) Peter Marshall (Iggy Pop, Samhain) Punky Meadows (Angel) Tim Cronin (The Rib Eye Brothers) Bobby Kennedy (Acid) Their excitement and enthusiasm comes through the wax!

1.1 Second Time Around
1.2 Heroine
1.3 N.Y.C
1.4 Give It All Away
1.5 Feelin' Alright Once More
1.6 You're One
1.7 Never Goin' Back Again
1.8 Through My Head
1.9 Fall Out
1.10 One More Time
1.11 Sundown

Recently viewed