Frijid Pink: Frijid Pink

Frijid Pink: Frijid Pink
Title: Frijid Pink
Label: Repertoire

Frijid Pinlk comes packaged in a digipak and a reproduction of the original LP sleeve notes. Also included are five bonus tracks 'Heartbreak Hotel', 'Music for the People', 'House of the Rising Sun', 'Sing a Song for Freedom' and End of the Line'. Repertoire. 2006.

1.1 God Gave Me You
1.2 Crying Shame
1.3 I'm on My Way
1.4 Drivin' Blues
1.5 Tell Me Why
1.6 End of the Line
1.7 House of the Rising Sun
1.8 I Want to Be Your Lover
1.9 Boozin' Blues
1.10 Hearbreak Hotel (Bonus Track)
1.11 Music for the People (Bonus Track)
1.12 House of the Rising Sun (Single Edit) (Bonus Track)
1.13 Sing a Song for Freedom (Mono Single Mix) (Bonus Track)
1.14 End of the Line (Mono Single Mix) (Bonus Track)
1.15 End of the Line [Mono Single Mix]

Frijid Pink: Frijid Pink

Regular price Sale price $19.31 $20.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed