Fu Manchu: Return To Earth (Neon Purple Vinyl)

Fu Manchu SKU: 41631911
Fu Manchu: Return To Earth (Neon Purple Vinyl)

Fu Manchu: Return To Earth (Neon Purple Vinyl)

Fu Manchu SKU: 41631911

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Return To Earth (Neon Purple Vinyl)
Artist: Fu Manchu
Label: At the Dojo
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5060446129784
Genre: Rock

Limited neon purple colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The third release in Fu Manchu's 30th Anniversary vinyl reissue series, Return To Earth 91-93 Deluxe Edition, is the first ever update to this legendary compilation of the band's earliest singles. These songs are the only ones recorded with the band's original lead guitarist, Scott Votaw, as well as the only ones recorded as a three piece of the original core line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass) and Ruben Romano (drums). Return To Earth 91-93 Deluxe Edition features the 9 songs from the original release including the first version of fan favorite, "Ojo Rojo," plus two newly discovered tracks that have never been heard before: "Ford-Natic" and an early version of "Shine It On," which was later re-recorded for their debut album. All songs were remixed by Scott Hill along with the band's current producing partner, Jim Monroe (Adolescents, Channel 3, Ignite) and remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity.

1.1 Don’t Bother Knockin’ (If This Van’s Rockin’)
1.2 Ford-Natic
1.3 El Don
1.4 Pick-Up Summer
1.5 Ojo Rojo
1.6 Pinbuster
1.7 Senioritis
1.8 Shine It On
1.9 Simco
1.10 Space Sucker
1.11 Vankhana (Rollin’ Rooms)
Recently viewed