Funkdoobiest: Brothas Doobie

Funkdoobiest: Brothas Doobie
Title: Brothas Doobie
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1995, Brothas Doobie is the second album by the Los Angeles-based Latino rap group Funkdoobiest. The album contains all the original members Son Doobie (Jason Vasquez), DJ Ralph M (Ralph Medrano) and Tomahawk Funk (Tyrone Pacheco). The latter left the group after this release. The album contains the famous and controversial track 'Superhoes', which also appeared in the soundtrack to the film Friday, starring NWA's Ice Cube. Executive producer of the album is Muggs (Cypress Hill). DJ Lethal (House Of Pain, Limp Bizkit) produced the track 'It Ain't Going Down'.

1.1 This Is It (Interlude)
1.2 Rock on
1.3 What the Deal
1.4 Lost in Thought
1.5 Dedicated
1.6 Ka Sera Sera
1.7 Pussy Ain't Shit
1.8 XXX Funk
1.9 It Ain't Doing Down
1.10 You're Dummin'
1.11 Tomahawk Bang
1.12 Superhoes
1.13 Who Ra Ra

Funkdoobiest: Brothas Doobie

Regular price Sale price $39.55 $42.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed