Future Islands: Singles

Future Islands: Singles
Title: Singles
Label: 4Ad
Product Type: VINYL LP

Singles is the fourth studio album by American synthpop band Future Islands, released on March 24, 2014 through 4AD Records. The album's lead single "Seasons (Waiting on You)" was picked as the best track of 2014 by NME, Pitchfork Media and Spin.

1.1 Seasons (Waiting on You)
1.2 Spirit
1.3 Sun in the Morning
1.4 Doves
1.5 Back in the Tall Grass
1.6 A Song for Our Grandfathers
1.7 Light House
1.8 Like the Moon
1.9 Fall from Grace
1.10 A Dream of You and Me

Future Islands: Singles

Regular price Sale price $23.74 $26.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed