G-Eazy: The Beautiful & Damned

G-Eazy: The Beautiful & Damned
Title: The Beautiful & Damned
Label: RCA
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2017 release, the third album from the Oakland-based rapper. Includes the single "No Limit" featuring A$AP Rocky and Cardi B. The album also includes collaborations with Halsey, Kehlani, E-40, Charlie Puth, Anna of The North and others. G-EAZY is a rapper and record producer. His first major-label album, These Things Happen, was released on June 23, 2014. The album peaked at #3 on the US Billboard 200. His second studio album, When It's Dark Out, was released on December 4, 2015.

1.1 The Beautiful ; Damned
1.2 Pray For Me
1.3 Him ; I
1.4 But A Dream
1.5 Sober
2.1 Legend
2.2 No Limit
2.3 The Plan
2.4 That's A Lot
2.5 Pick Me Up
3.1 Gotdamn
3.2 Leviathan
3.3 Crash ; Burn
3.4 Summer In December
3.5 Charles Brown
4.1 No Less
4.2 Mama Always Told Me
4.3 Fly Away
4.4 Love Is Gone
4.5 Eazy

G-Eazy: The Beautiful & Damned

Regular price Sale price $28.50 $30.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed