Gazpacho: Tick Tock

$24.58 $29.98
Artist: Gazpacho

Artist: Gazpacho
Title: Tick Tock
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Formed in Oslo in 1996 by childhood friends Jon-Arne Vilbo and Thomas Andersen along with Jan-Henrik Ohme (later joined by Mikael Krømer, Lars Erik Asp and Kristian Torp), Gazpacho have honed their unique sound over a string of critically acclaimed albums and numerous tours, including several with long-time supporters Marillion. The band signed to Kscope in 2011 and have since released the acclaimed Missa Atropos and March of Ghosts albums but it was 2009's Tick Tock that first brought the band to the label's attention. Upon release DPRP stated, "If you are a fan of music that transports you to another place, you will find nothing better!" This new edition of Tick Tock features the bonus track, "Independence Day," an outtake from the original recording session on an accompanying 7" as the B-side to "Winter is Never." This is the first time that "Independence Day" has been available on the format. The LP is presented in single sleeve packaging which also houses the 7" disc.

Recommended items

Recently viewed