Glass Ghost

Glass Ghost: Glass Ghost : Lyfe

$13.92 $16.98
Artist: Glass Ghost

Artist: Glass Ghost
Title: Glass Ghost : Lyfe
Product Type: VINYL LP

Since the release of their debut album Idol Omen in 2009, Glass Ghost's founding members Eliot Krimsky and Michael Johnson have kept busy. In addition to playing dozens of shows, including a tour with White Rabbits, Johnson joined Dirty Projectors as their new drummer, Krimsky has been collaborating with Here We Go Magic on keys, and the duo welcomed two new members to the group, Tyler Wood on keyboards and percussion, and Aerial East on vocals. Like their debut, LYFE was produced by Tyler Wood, who also produced Joan As Policewoman's 2014 album the Classic.

1.1 Life Is for the Living
1.2 Sound of Money
1.3 Triangle
1.4 Wait a Second
1.5 Walls
1.6 Home for the Holidays
1.7 Unidentified
1.8 American Dollar
1.9 Hearing the Sound
1.10 Traveling with You
1.11 Outro

Recommended items

Recently viewed