Grayscale: What We're Missing

Grayscale: What We&
Title: What We're Missing
Label: Anchor Eighty Four
Product Type: VINYL LP

Emerging quickly from the thriving Philadelphia punk scene, Grayscale have been actively expanding their sound since 2011. Blending pure, raw emotion with elements of alternative rock; Grayscale delve into their deepest personal thoughts and experiences on their new album What We're Missing. Lyricists Collin Walsh and Dallas Molster call it as they see it, no matter how brutally honest it may be. Coming off their successful "Change EP" released in April 2015, the band hit the studio with producer Gary Cioffi (Transit, Misser) behind the board to helm the latest and most complete collection of songs to date in their Anchor Eighty Four Records debut full-length, What We're Missing. With stronger hooks, more intricate instrumentation, and well-narrated stories; WWM is sizing up to be the band's next big step in today's music scene. Vinyl limited to 250 copies, with digital download card.

1.1 Tense
1.2 Palette
1.3 Midwest
1.4 Say Something
1.5 Change (Alternate Version)
1.6 Catholic
1.7 Bloom
1.8 Irish Curtains
1.9 August Love

Grayscale: What We're Missing

Regular price Sale price $19.30 $20.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed