HAIM: Something To Tell You

HAIM SKU: 32923353
HAIM: Something To Tell You

HAIM: Something To Tell You

HAIM SKU: 32923353

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $30.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Something To Tell You
Artist: HAIM
Label: Columbia Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 889854522612
Genre: Rock

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release, the highly anticipated sophomore album from HAIM. When the time came to record the eleven tracks that make up Something To Tell You, HAIM decided to "go in and record as a band, keeping it a little more organic. That was kind of a mission statement for the album" offered Danielle HAIM. Includes the singles 'Want You Back' and 'Right Now'. HAIM consists of three sisters: Este HAIM (bass), Danielle HAIM (guitars and lead vocals), and Alana HAIM (guitars and keyboards), as well as drummer Dash Hutton. In addition to their primary instruments, each member is also proficient in several others. The group's pop sound on their studio work stands in contrast to the more rock-based music of their live shows.

1.1 Want You Back - 3:52
1.2 Nothing's Wrong - 3:09
1.3 Little of Your Love - 3:33
2.1 Ready for You - 3:45
2.2 Something to Tell You - 4:13
2.3 You Never Knew - 4:29
3.1 Kept Me Crying - 3:55
3.2 Found It in Silence - 4:23
3.3 Walking Away - 3:56
4.1 Right Now - 4:15
4.2 Night So Long - 3:04
4.3 Water's Running Dry - 3:4
Recently viewed