Halsey: Hopeless Fountain Kingdom

Halsey SKU: 32943320
Halsey: Hopeless Fountain Kingdom

Halsey: Hopeless Fountain Kingdom

Halsey SKU: 32943320

Format: CD

Regular price $23.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Hopeless Fountain Kingdom
Artist: Halsey
Label: Virgin EMI
UPC: 602557585087
Genre: Rock

Deluxe Edition features three bonus tracks. 2017 album from Grammy-nominated US electro-pop artist featuring 'Now Or Never' & 'Eyes Closed'.

1.1 The Prologue
1.2 100 Letters
1.3 Eyes Closed
1.4 Heaven in Hiding [Explicit]
1.5 Alone
1.6 Now or Never
1.7 Sorry
1.8 Good Mourning
1.9 Lie [Feat. Quavo]
1.10 Walls Could Talk [Explicit]
1.11 Bad at Love
1.12 Don't Play [Explicit]
1.13 Strangers [Feat. Lauren Jauregui]
1.14 Angel on Fire
1.15 Devil in Me
1.16 Hopeless [Feat. Cashmere Cat]
Recently viewed