Harry Allen

Harry Allen: Plays Music from South Pacific

$9.01 $10.99
Artist: Harry Allen

Artist: Harry Allen
Title: Plays Music from South Pacific

The award-winning music from the beloved Broadway classic recast with a jazz feeling performed by the Quartet and sung by Rebecca Kilgore and Eddie Erickson.

1.1 A Cock-Eyed Optimist
1.2 Younger Than Springtime
1.3 Bloody Mary
1.4 Twin Soliloquies
1.5 I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
1.6 There Is Nothin' Likaa Dame
1.7 Dites-Moi
1.8 A Wonderful Guy
1.9 Happy Talk
1.10 Honeybun
1.11 Some Enchanted Evening
1.12 You've Got to Be Carefully Taught
1.13 My Girl Back Home
1.14 This Mearly Was Mine
1.15 Bali Ha'i

Recommended items

Recently viewed