Hasswut: Atomkrieg

$8.59 $9.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Hasswut

Title: Atomkrieg
Label: Art Gates Records

Hasswut is a mixture of danceable electronic tunes with sharped guitars, counting with two members of Mind Drillers in it's line up. The band has toured all over Spain, France and Germany presenting their two previous albums "Wir Sind" (2014) and Falsch! (2017). After sharing international stages with well known acts such as Larva, T3RR0R 3RR0R, Eisbrecher, Nachtmahr or Ost+Front, Hasswut are ready to set the world on fire with the release of their third full length "Atomkrieg" through Art Gates Records worldwide. "Atomkrieg" has been recorded at J.X. Studios by Javier Oriente, mixed & mastered by Raúl Abellán at The Mixtery (Valencia). Produced by Raúl Abellán and Hasswut

1.1 Der Radioaktive Mann
1.2 Scheisse
1.3 Vorwärts
1.4 Atomkrieg
1.5 Die Macht
1.6 La Purga
1.7 Der Weg
1.8 Rette Mich
1.9 Angstlos
1.10 Dreck

Recently viewed