Hate Beyond: Ruthless Aggression

Hate Beyond SKU: 36207091
Hate Beyond: Ruthless Aggression

Hate Beyond: Ruthless Aggression

Hate Beyond SKU: 36207091

Format: CD

Regular price $17.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Ruthless Aggression
Artist: Hate Beyond
Label: Jackhammer Music
UPC: 4560329806029
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

2018 album from the Japanese thrash metal band. Hate Beyond is the brainchild of former Narcotic Greed guitarist Warzy. In 2015, his former Narcotic Greed bandmate Yuuichi Senda (bass) joined Hate Beyond.

1.1 Intro (Instrumental)
1.2 Decomposed
1.3 The Incident Began
1.4 Greedy for Fame
1.5 Future Burned
1.6 The Nemesis
1.7 Red Eyes
1.8 Ruthless Agression (Instrumental)
1.9 Blood Stuck
1.10 Live Wire (Motley Crue Cover) (Bonus Track)
Recently viewed