Haystack: Sacrifice

Haystack: Sacrifice
Title: Sacrifice
Label: Threeman Recordings
Product Type: VINYL LP

The Sacrifice - the new album by the Power Noise Rock Trio Haystack. Ten new songs. No Bullshit, No trends, Honesty, In Your Face, Older than Ever, Forever Underdogs, Anarchy and Hope

1.1 I've Seen Things
1.2 Knowing
1.3 Enveloped in Darkness
1.4 Liquidate
1.5 The Sacrifice
1.6 Falling Through
1.7 Alone
1.8 Nut
1.9 Take It Home
1.10 Mesmerism (Dead Can Dance Cover)

Haystack: Sacrifice

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $22.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed