Heaven's Trail

Heaven's Trail: Lethal Mind

$26.64 $30.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Heaven's Trail

Title: Lethal Mind
Label: Escape Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Heaven's Trail is a brand new German Metal / Rock band formed by ex-Jaded Heart member Barish Kepic. Also in the line-up is another Jaded Heart member Michael Muller. These two respected musicians are joined by Masterplan members Kevin Kott on Drums and Vocalist Rick Altzi. So here we have an exciting new band that are made up of two of Germany's finest Metal / Rock Bands. Barish Kepic is the principal songwriter and has arranged and produced all the songs on this exciting new album. With Brian Anthony twiddling the knobs then we are in for a real treat. Their music is very powerful and hits home with great melodies and fantastic musicianship. Why not check out the video of "On the Rise" on you tube and get a taste of what these guys are all about. Make a date in your diary for October when this exciting album will be released, you won't be disappointed.

1.1 Lethal Mind (4.39)
1.2 Too Late (4.37)
1.3 Changes (5.03)
1.4 Carousel (4.35)
1.5 Feed My Soul (4.51)
1.6 On the Rise (4.28)
1.7 The Flame (4.59)
1.8 Walking in the Shadows (5.28)
1.9 Voodoo (4.14)
1.10 King of Pain (3.44)
1.11 Simplified (4.25)

Recently viewed