Hollywood Undead

Hollywood Undead: New Empire Vol 2

$20 $29.99
Product Type: VINYL LP

TOWER RECORDS EXCLUSIVE deluxe limited edition colored vinyl in the Tower Records Red swirl.  Only 300 exclusive Tower Records vinyl available worldwide.


1. Medicate
2. Comin’ Thru The Stereo (feat. Hyro The Hero)
3. Ghost Out
4. Gonna Be OK
5. Monsters (feat. Killstation)
6. Idol (feat. Tech N9ne)
7.Coming Home
8. Unholy
9. Worth It
10. Heart Of A Champion (feat. Papa Roach & Ice Nine Kills)

+ Bonus Tracks for product description
Idol feat. Ghøstkid
Idol feat. Kurt92

Recently viewed