Hoodoo Gurus: Electric Soup

Hoodoo Gurus: Electric Soup
Title: Electric Soup
Label: Big Time Phonograph
Product Type: VINYL LP

Electric Soup a.k.a. Electric Soup: The Singles Collection was the first compilation album by Australian rock group Hoodoo Gurus and contained all their Australian singles to date (September 1992). Over 70 minutes of great melodies wrapped around the throbbing beat of Dave Faulkner's best songs, and a the best introduction to their brand of garage punk inspired Aussie-pop. Remastered 2xLP reissue pressed onto red coloured vinyl.

1.1 What's My Scene
1.2 Bittersweet
1.3 Come Anytime
1.4 My Girl
1.5 1000 Miles Away
1.6 I Want You Back
1.7 Axegrinder
1.8 The Generation Gap
1.9 Death Defying
1.10 A Place in the Sun
1.11 Tojo
1.12 In the Middle of the Land
1.13 Good Times
1.14 Castles in the Air
1.15 Leilani
1.16 Poison Pen
1.17 Another World
1.18 Like Wow - Wipeout
1.19 Miss Freelove '69

Hoodoo Gurus: Electric Soup

Regular price Sale price $30.78 $34.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed