Hooverphonic: The Magnificent Tree Remixes

Hooverphonic SKU: 41990711
Hooverphonic: The Magnificent Tree Remixes

Hooverphonic: The Magnificent Tree Remixes

Hooverphonic SKU: 41990711

Format: 12-INCH SINGLE

Regular price $31.43

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: The Magnificent Tree Remixes
Artist: Hooverphonic
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: 12-INCH SINGLE
UPC: 8719262018402
Genre: Dance

This year Music On Vinyl in cooperation with Sony Music and Alex Callier are releasing 4 Hooverphonic remix Eps. Each EP represents a Hooverphonic album; A New Stereophonic Sound Spectacular, Blue Wonder Power Milk, The Magnificent Tree and Presents Jackie Cane. Alex Callier selected the best remixes of their songs for each remix EP. All 4 remix EP's are scheduled for release in 2021 and are cut on 45 RPM and pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Hooverphonic are a Belgian band that formed in October 1995. Though originally categorized as a trip hop group, they quickly expanded their sound to the point where they could no longer be described as a lone genre, but rather encompass alternative, electronica, electropop, rock, and a mixture of others. The band originally called themselves Hoover, but later changed their name to Hooverphonic after discovering other groups were already using the Hoover name and to avoid any legal issues with the vacuum cleaner company. Since their formation, Hooverphonic's lineup consisted of bassist Alex Callier, guitarist Raymond Geerts, and various lead singers. Geike Arnaert (1997-2008, 2020-present) has recently re-joined the band. Hooverphonic represented Belgium in the Eurovision Son

1.1 Mad About You (Llorca's Radio Shot)
1.2 Mad About You (Fink Mix)
1.3 Out of Sight (Al Stone Mix)
1.4 Vinegar ; Salt (Llorca's Half Truth Remix)
1.5 Vinegar ; Salt (Red Snapper Remix)
1.6 Jackie Cane (60's Vox Mix)
Recently viewed