Hot Chip

Hot Chip: In Our Heads

$22.34 $25.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Hot Chip

Artist: Hot Chip
Title: In Our Heads
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the fifth album from the British Electro Rock quintet. It's 11 stellar tracks of hyper-infectious pop, fizzing percussion and addictive bass line; there is even a gorgeous ballad or two.

1.1 Motion Sickness
1.2 How Do You Do
1.3 Don't Deny Your Heart
1.4 Look at Where We Are
1.5 These Chains
1.6 Night and Day
1.7 Flutes
1.8 Now There Is Nothing
1.9 Ends of the Earth
1.10 Let Me Be Him
1.11 Always Been Your Love

Recommended items

Recently viewed