I Prevail: Post Traumatic

I Prevail: Post Traumatic
Title: Post Traumatic
Label: Fearless Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double purple vinyl LP pressing. Post Traumatic is a compilation of the Grammy nominated album Trauma recorded live from over a dozen live shows, genre crossing collaborations including the wildly streamed "Feel Something " and "DOA" (featuring Joyner Lucas) and stripped down ballads recorded in isolation in 2020 like "Every Time You Leave (Live Acoustic)."

1.1 Bow Down (Live from Grand Rapids)
1.2 Paranoid (Live from Rock am Ring) )
1.3 Every Time You Leave Ft. Delaney Jane (Live on SiriusXM)
1.4 Rise Above It (Live from Montreal)
2.1 Breaking Down (Live from Detroit)
2.2 DOA (Live from London)
2.3 Gasoline (Live from Download Australia)
2.4 Hurricane (Live from Vienna)
3.1 Let Me Be Sad (Live from Rehearsal)
3.2 Low (Live from Boston)
3.3 Goodbye (Live from Pittsburgh)
3.4 Deadweight Ft. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth (Live from Fayetteville)
3.5 I Don’t Belong Here (Live from Rehearsal)
4.1 Feel Something- ILLENIUM and Excision (With I Prevail)
4.2 DOA (Ft. Joyner Lucas)
4.3 Hurricane (Reimagined)
4.4 Every Time You Leave Ft. Delaney Jane (Live Acoustic)

I Prevail: Post Traumatic

Regular price Sale price $22.86 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed