Icon: 3

Icon: 3
Title: 3
Label: Cherry Red

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Icon was a musical collaboration between the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes. Wetton/Downes were the song-writing duo behind the Asia catalog including the mega hit 'Heat Of The Moment'. Geoff Downes is a current member of Yes. This definitive remastered re-release of 3 includes the track 'Live Another Day' which was previously only available in Japan as a bonus track. The album features special guest appearances by Anne-Marie Helder, Hugh McDowell, Andreas Vollenweider. This re-release is part of a prestigious re-issue campaign which sees all of the band's studio and live albums re-released as definitive editions and ultimately culminating in a career spanning box set. This re-release is fully approved by Geoff Downes and the John Wetton Estate.

1.1 Twice the Man I Was
1.2 Destiny
1.3 Green Lights and Blue Skies
1.4 Raven
1.5 My Life Is in Your Hands
1.6 Sex, Power and Money
1.7 Anna's Kiss
1.8 Under the Sky
1.9 Don't Go Out Tonight
1.10 Never Thought I'd See You Again
1.11 Live Another Day
1.12 Peace in Our Time

Icon: 3

Regular price Sale price $11.03 $11.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed