Jackson Browne

Jackson Browne: Time the Conqueror

$16.38 $19.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Jackson Browne

Artist: Jackson Browne
Title: Time the Conqueror
Product Type: VINYL LP

Browne's first studio release in six years. Recorded with his longtime band Kevin McCormick, Mark Goldenberg, Mauricio "Fritz" Lewak, and Jeff Young, along with two additional members, Chavonne Morris and Alethea Mills. This is the vinyl counterpart to the CD.

1.1 Time the Conqueror
1.2 Off of Wonderland
1.3 Drums of War
1.4 Arms of Night
1.5 Where Were You
1.6 Going Down to Cuba
1.7 Giving That Heaven Away
1.8 Live Nude Cabaret
1.9 Just Say Yeah
1.10 Far from the Arms of Hunger

Recommended items

Recently viewed