Taylor, James Quartet: Bigger Picture

Taylor, James Quartet SKU: 39454751
Taylor, James Quartet: Bigger Picture

Taylor, James Quartet: Bigger Picture

Taylor, James Quartet SKU: 39454751

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Bigger Picture
Artist: Taylor, James Quartet
Label: Demon Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5014797900417
Genre: Vocal

Double 180gm heavyweight purple colored vinyl LP pressing housed in printed inner sleeves. Side four features a laser-etched JTQ logo. This is the twelfth release from acid jazz and funk four-piece, the James Taylor Quartet. First released in 1999, A Bigger Picture builds on JTQ's signature soul and jazz strengths with the addition of drum machine samples and guest performances from vocalist, Yvonne Yanney and vibes legend, Roy Ayers. To mark the 20th anniversary, A Bigger Picture is issued on vinyl for the very first time.


Recently viewed