Lytle, Jason: Dept of Disappearance

Lytle, Jason SKU: 19102832
Jason Lytle: Dept of Disappearance

Lytle, Jason: Dept of Disappearance

Lytle, Jason SKU: 19102832

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Dept of Disappearance
Artist: Lytle, Jason
Label: Anti
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 045778716616
Genre: Alternative Rock

Founder, leader, singer, songwriter & primary instrumentalist of Grandaddy, Jason Lytle once again unleashes the skewed vision and haunting melodicism that have made lifelong fans of his music.

1.1 Dept. of Disappearance - 4:32
1.2 Matterhorn - 5:15
1.3 Young Saints - 4:08
1.4 Hangtown - 3:52
1.5 Get Up and Go - 2:16
1.6 Last Problem of the Alps - 5:44
2.1 Willow Wand Willow Wand - 3:48
2.2 Somewhere There's a Someone - 6:15
2.3 Chopin Drives Truck to the Dump - 0:34
2.4 Your Final Setting Sun - 5:10
2.5 Gimme Click Gimme Grid - 8:14
Recently viewed