Mraz, Jason: Lalalalovesongs

Mraz, Jason SKU: 42390350
Jason Mraz: Lalalalovesongs

Mraz, Jason: Lalalalovesongs

Mraz, Jason SKU: 42390350

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Lalalalovesongs
Artist: Mraz, Jason
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 603497843299
Genre: Rock

2022 release. The greatest love songs from Jason Mraz in one collection, featuring "I'm Yours," "I Won't Give Up," "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)," "Have It All," "Love Someone," and many more timeless hits and fan favorites.

1.1 I'm Yours
1.2 Lucky - By Jason Mraz ; Colbie Caillat
1.3 I Won't Give Up
1.4 You and I Both
1.5 The Woman I Love
1.6 Let's See What the Night Can Do
1.7 Have It All
1.8 Love Someone
1.9 Sleeping to Dream
1.10 I'm Coming Over
1.11 A Beautiful Mess
Recently viewed