Jermaine Jackson

Jermaine Jackson: Precious Moments (expanded Edition)

$11.16 $12.98
Product Type: CD

Title: Precious Moments (expanded Edition)
Label: Funkytown Grooves

Digitally remastered and expanded edition includes five bonus tracks. Precious Moments was released on Arista Records in 1986 and peaked at #25 in the R&B Charts. Musicians and singers involved in the album include Stevie Wonder, Whitney Houston, Jerry Hey and Bruce Sudano. Jermaine Jackson was born in 1954, Jermaine is the fourth child of Joseph and Kathryn Jackson, his brothers and sisters are Rebbie, Jackie, Tito, La Toya, Marlon, Michael, Randy and Janet, Jermaine was the original lead singer and rhythm guitarist of the Jackson brothers which was an earlier incarnation of the Jackson Five until 1968 when younger brother Michael began assisting with lead vocals.

1.1 Do You Remember Me
1.2 Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
1.3 Give a Little Love
1.4 Precious Moments
1.5 I Think It's Love
1.6 Our Love Story
1.7 I Hear Heartbeat
1.8 If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (FT Whitney Houston)
1.9 Voices in the Dark
1.10 Closest Thing to Perfect (Extended Version)
1.11 I Think It's Love (Extended Remix)
1.12 Do You Remember Me (Michael Omartian Remix)
1.13 Do You Remember Me (Jellybean Remix)
1.14 Do You Remember Me (Bruce Forest Remix)

Recently viewed