Jim Jones: King Capo

Jim Jones: King Capo
Title: King Capo
Label: Oarfin Distribution

2010 street release. Running New York in the tradition of Jay Z, Diddy and Biggie comes Jim Jones. Jim Jones stays on his grizzly regardless if his crew fell off or not. The track list reads like a who's who of MCs poppin' off in the streets right now. New joints with Webstar, Shawty Lo, Freeway, Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes, DJ Kayslay, Nipsey Hussle, Soulja Boy and Mase to name a few.

1.1 Forever Harlem Ft. Juelz Santana ; Tobb Cobain
1.2 O.M.G. Ft. Webstar ; Ricky Blaze
1.3 Move Ft. N.O.R.E. ; Nina Sky
1.4 Fast Cars Ft. Webstar ; Sin
1.5 Hoocie Coo Ft. Mos Def ; the Black Keys
1.6 Blockstars Ft. DJ Kay Slay, Plies, Busta Rhymes ; Ray J
1.7 Feddy Ft. Young Dro, Chubbie Baby ; Rick Ross
1.8 Ice Cream Paint Job Remix Ft. Snoop, Nipsey Hussle, Dourrough ; Soulja Boy
1.9 Gimmie 20 Dollars Ft. Mase, Ron Browz, Oj Da Juiceman ; Shawty Lo
1.10 In the Air Ft. Webstar ; Ricky Blaze
1.11 Uptown Ft. Webstar, Rex ; Styles P
1.12 Thug Music Ft. Freeway
1.13 Swag'n
1.14 Plenty Money Remix Ft. Plies
1.15 Hustlers Serenade Ft. Nakim
1.16 A Million Ft. Sen City
1.17 Fast Money
1.18 HMMM Remix Ft. Mysonne ; N.O.R.E
1.19 She Can Get It Ft. Webstar, Rex ; Remo
1.20 Buy You a Round Remix Ft. Chubbie Baby ; Verse Simmonds
1.21 Dancing on Me Ft. Webstar, Juelz Santana ; Remo
1.22 Butterfly Tattoo Remix Ft. Bobby Valentino ; Rick Ross

Jim Jones: King Capo

Regular price Sale price $8.78 $9.98

Recently viewed