Jim Manzie: From a Whisper to a Scream (Original Soundtrack)

Jim Manzie: From a Whisper to a Scream (Original Soundtrack)
Title: From a Whisper to a Scream (Original Soundtrack)
Label: Terror Vision
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited transparent purple and blue with pink and black splatter colored vinyl LP pressing in Stoughton gatefold tip on jacket with liner notes by Jeff Burr and Jim Manzie. Includes digital download. Original soundtrack to the 1987 motion picture composed by Jim Manzie. From A Whisper To A Scream is a 1987 American anthology horror film directed by Jeff Burr and starring Vincent Price, Clu Gulager, Cameron Mitchell and Susan Tyrrell. Jim Manzie has composed for soundtracks or scores including original music for the films The FJ Holden (1977), Stepfather II (1989), Leatherface: The Texas Chainsaw Massacre III (1990, with Pat Regan), Eddie Presley (1992), Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings (1994), Night of the Demons 2 (1994) and Fear of a Black Hat (1994, with Larry Robinson). Additionally he has composed songs for soundtracks including "The Way of All Flesh" for Tales from the Darkside: The Movie (1990).

1.1 Opening
1.2 Shall We Dance
1.3 Main Title
1.4 On the Hook
1.5 Stanley and Son
1.6 Jesse's Boat Ride
1.7 Jesse Snoops
1.8 Felder's Joy Juice
1.9 Jesse Cue
1.10 Jesse Gets the Axe
1.11 Jesse Finale
1.12 Screwy Fingers
1.13 Like a Faucet
1.14 Harmonica 1
1.15 Harmonica 2
1.16 Steven Explodes
1.17 Ami the Pin Cushion
1.18 Civil War
1.19 Civil War Dreams
1.20 Amanda and Gallin
1.21 Gallin Cons Amada
1.22 Tension the Magistrate
1.23 Gallin Flambe
1.24 Welcome to Oldfield
1.25 End Credits
1.26 Main Theme

Jim Manzie: From a Whisper to a Scream (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price Sale price $26.38 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed